Ansatte

Jan Erik Nilsen

Daglig leder
Jan Erik Nilsen
23 02 72 13
-

Administrasjonsleder
Nora Seland (Permisjon til mai 2016)
23 02 62 10
nora@nakos.no
Lars Didrik Flingtorp Seniorrådgiver
Lars Didrik Flingtorp
95 25 10 80
flingtorp@gmail.com
Twitter
Lars Wik

Seniorforsker
Lars Wik
23 02 62 14
91 72 89 66
lars.wik@medisin.uio.no


Post-doc
Theresa M. Olasveengen
41 41 99 30
t.m.olasveengen@medisin.uio.no

Ingvild Tjelmeland

Registerleder
Norsk hjertestansregister
Ingvild Beathe Myrhaugen Tjelmeland
95 80 14 90
ingvild@nakos.no

Mikkel Torp Steinberg Forskerstudent
Mikkel Torp Steinberg
41 32 72 02
mikkelts@online.no


Professor II

Jo Kramer-Johansen
97 53 94 29
jo.kramer-johansen@medisin.uio.no

PhD-stipendiat
Per-Olav S. Berve
23 02 72 15 /
97 04 61 88
poberve@gmail.com

Prosjektleder
Camilla Hardeland
92 45 39 00
camilla.hardeland@nakos.no

PhD-stipendiat
Christiane Skåre
92 20 85 08
christiane.skare@medisin.uio.no

Sist endret: mandag, 3. august 2015, 15:28